Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing: behind blue eyes
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - I can't sleep 'cause she snores like a chainsaw and I can't eat 'cause she can't cook and I can't write shes got all my inspiration and she can't count all the pills I took. Next - A minor setback...
2004-01-09 - 1:29 a.m. - Looking at the stars but not seeing the light

So much for that. It will be a while before I have as much resolve as I did tonight. Some lot of good it did me.

At first I thought he went to sleep because he knew I was coming over to avoid me...but then Jose said he did not tell Gus I'd even stopped by. I spent two hours with Keith and his parents playing a card game called Rook. Tomorrow, or tonight I should say, Keith and I are going to see Big Fish. Monday, Keith and I are going bowling. Chris has already told me he has my Sunday. That leaves...Tuesday for packing and Saturday for....I don't know.

Hopefully, Saturday is Gus post-conversation about how he might feel about me. I am once again crossing my fingers.

Check you later,

Jenn

And isn't it ironic..don't you think?

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]