Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing:
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - 14-17. Damn. Damn. DAMN. Next - And all I really want is some patience.
2004-01-12 - 2:49 p.m. - I'm late I'm late I'm late for a very important date!

So what do you do when you're about to leave the continent for four months? You spend as much time as possible with the people who mean the most to you. You have to make the most of every minute. Why am I typing on the computer then? I have one hour of time to myself and right now I am waiting for clothes to come out of the dryer so I can pack them! How exciting!

I have already gone out to lunch with friends and have had three phonecalls telling me what I am doing tonight and with whom. Chris is supposed to call me in less than fifteen minutes so I have to hurry and get some more packing and washing done before I go out because once I go out at 3 the whole rest of my day is filled to the minute.

I am probably going to be up all night. On top of that I actually signed up for the CLEP finally and I am taking that tomorrow afternoon for three hours--cutting into my major packing time. But for the chance at up to 20 hrs credit I am willing to sacrifice.

It's cool that I get to perhaps see Nathan tonight and tomorrow to make up for all the times we weren't hanging out because of conflicting work schedules, but only if I can get done hanging out with Leny before 8 and somehow convince Keith that we should start bowling at 10 because league bowl is 6-9. That is less than two hours for Chris and he is going to be irate but he's gotta deal with it since he cancelled for last night. I already saw Becka and Brian today and Amanda and FA and JR, Brian, Annie, Lisa, and Kleinschmidt last night/this morning and really all who's left is Maria and Nathan that I haven't spent enough time with in comparison to what is warranted by their awesomeness.

I am so anxious...especially since I haven't even had anyone do my personal recommendation yet. Yikes. I had better print that out and take it to someone pronto.

I gotta run.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]