Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: anxious
now playing: Sublime-Santaria
vocabulary: llavar

My yesterdays....


Previous - I'm late I'm late I'm late for a very important date! Next - The distance to here.
2004-01-13 - 10:21 a.m. - And all I really want is some patience.

Ahhh, let's see here. What did I do yesterday...

Chris actually called me. That was very neat. I hung out with Chris and Eric and we talked at the bar and then Leny called me. Now Leny and I, well, we hadn't hung out in over three months and I swear, he forgot my name. It was not embarrassing for me because I have been called Jessica instead of Jennifer sooooo many times. But his face went red and he went insane. He did used to call me by my actual name. I thought it was funny. How did I rectify it without going, "Umm, my name is Jennifer"? I took his phone out and found my name in his addressbook and deleted what was there and replaced it with what should be there. He had to help me do the whole thing because the buttons on his phone were in Spanish. When he saw me do it he was like, "Oh, my God! I remember. You make me red! I am so sorry!" He called me "mi amor" so many times he couldn't remember my real name. Gotta love it. We drove around and we went to Starbucks and then we went to see Paycheck and he paid, that was nice of him. Chris and Eric gave me a very hard time for leaving them, but I flat out told them "I left my Sunday night wide open for you and you cancelled, that's what you get." I did tell them that I am going to meet them after I get done with my Spanish CLEP test (Keep your fingers crossed) and before Natedogg calls me...if he calls me.

For tonight I am kind of screwed. I have told Maria, Nathan, and Gus and Jose that I would hang out with them. Gus said, "We should go out to dinner and stuff" and Nathan just said Tuesday night and Maria just said Tuesday night so I don't know. I have no idea what time Gus will get off work and I am really just going very crazy. Gus is not first priority in my life anymore and he needs to realize that I do have other people I care about.

Ok, I seriously need to go work out because it has been way too long.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]