Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: nonchalant
now playing: def leppard-love bites
vocabulary: ademas

My yesterdays....


Previous - The distance to here. Next - Greeting with a kiss.
2004-01-15 - 4:50 p.m. - Yo queiro buscar futbol pero no se cuando.

Hey guys! Ok, I am in Uruguay. I kind of got ditched, which I knew was going to happen. There were five girls so two to a room, someone would be the odd one out. The other school also had five girls so I am rooming with the other odd girl out and she's actually pretty cool. She is an English major and is the only other person in my particular English class. She's very laid back and complacent so I know we will get along fine.

I've decided my goal is to marry a soccer player in these four months. Even the ugliest soccer player is a badass. I have already learned that it's no good to be able to ask someone a question in Spanish if you can't understand their reply. I need to know more...quickly.

It is so hot here. It will take some getting used to. The food is good so it will take some definite willpower to lose the weight I want to lose.

Anywho, I think we are taking a money changing trip so I've gotta go. E-mail me if you are so inclined.

[email protected].

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]