Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: angry?sad?confused?furious?depressed?forlorn?
now playing: cranberries-no need to argue
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - So this is it, eh? Next - Yeah, I really wish I -did- know exactly what was going on in your head.
2003-01-15 - 7:20 p.m. - Why are you running away?

I want to scream in frustration!

I want to kick many things. It's just one of those fucking nights that makes me want to cry myself to sleep, anything to make this feeling going away.

It's not supposed to be like this. The people in my life who are supposed to be the ones who keep me sane and happy always end up making me feel like shit.

I...am..going..to..go..cry...now..

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]