Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: BLAH to the nth degree
now playing: scorpions-big city nights
vocabulary: morose

My yesterdays....


Previous - Why are you running away? Next - I object!
2003-01-16 - 11:12 a.m. - Yeah, I really wish I -did- know exactly what was going on in your head.

I woke up this morning feeling shitty. I looked outside and saw that unlike the weather forecast promised, it was not snowing so Amanda would still be in school. I tried to go back to sleep to make it go away but that didn't work because Puppy was snoring. I got online and Jamie was there and he said he was unable to go to school because of the snow and I looked outside and said, "Jumpin Jesus on a pogo stick! It's snowing!"

Amanda called but I was in the shower. She's at Becka's anyway and my car won't make it but a few miles without crashing in this weather so I'd better not risk it.

I want to just go curl up under a warm blanket and read my book while drinking hot chocolate but I keep thinking bad thoughts and won't understand what is going on in the book.

Sarah helped me out. She gave some validity to my self-affirming thoughts. Thanks, Sarah, I owe you one. You're a good friend.


Yes, it is very white outside.

I think I'll have that hot chocolate now.

Check you later,

Jenn

p.s. If this keeps up then I won't make to school tomorrow because my car is not safe to drive in and every single one of my professors stressed the importance of attendance and the affect it would have on our grade. Lovely.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]