Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: satisfied
now playing: scorpions-wind of change
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - Yeah, I really wish I -did- know exactly what was going on in your head. Next - Eat some chili!
2003-01-16 - 11:56 p.m. - I object!

It's interesting when you find that other people can freak out over the tiniest implications that they are in some way inferior or inadequate.

I thought I was the only crazy one. Maybe, we're not at all crazy. We just think wayyyyy too much.

I think I love too much too.

I broke down crying tonight. It felt good to just let it out. I think I needed to know how truly affected I was even more than he did.

Despite first impressions, Legally Blonde is an excellent movie. I am qualified to say having seen it three times.

I have a headache. I should eat in a given day, but I don't think my body deserves food. My head disagrees, however.

I am going to go take a few four aspirins and read myself to sleep.

Check you later,

Jenn

p.s. I started writing my book today. This is going to be interesting. I need...a title. It'ssomewhat autobiographical. If you have an idea or two then tag-board or guestbook it.

My personality test results:
Others see you as sensible, cautious, careful & practical. They see you as clever, gifted, or talented, but modest...Not a person who makes friends too quickly or easily, but someone who's extremely loyal to friends you do make and who expect the same loyalty in return. Those who really get to know you realize it takes a lot to shake your trust in your friends, but equally that it takes you a long time to get over it if that trust is ever broken.

You can take the personality test if you have aim by going to my profile:anemeniussleepus.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]