Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: shitty (har dee har har)
now playing: dashboard-screaming infidelities
vocabulary: socorro

My yesterdays....


Previous - Greeting with a kiss. Next - No mas carne por favor.
2004-01-18 - 12:04 a.m. - I hope you're as happy as you're pretending.

I learned today that you don't ever look up when walking down the sidewalk or you will step in a huge pile shit, as I did today.

I can also never go back to mcdonald's because they made fun of me profusely because I did not understand their spanish. It's not because of my vocabulary, it was because of their accents. I knew every single word they said to me but I couldn't understand them for the life of me.

I have decided that I am somehow attractive to uruguayan men who are much much shorter than I and much much older than I. I suppose they are pedophiles who are gluttons for height inferiority.

I called eric today and I called chris today and I talked to his mom and told her that I wanted chris to come to uruguay and hang out with me and she did not make any sort of sound of disbelief but she was rather impressed and ran and checked to see if he had taken his cell with him and then asked if there was a number he could call me back at and it was all very cute. Evidently he had just left to go sign up for scuba diving...neat.

anywho, I had better uh...leave this room because it is really loud in here. Now-me is freaking out because she spelled something wrong. It's very interesting.

Oh yikes. I told chris to call me back but I bet he doesn't know that we are three hours ahead so if the phone rings at like 1 in the morning I am in trouble.

Ahhhh well, unpreventable.

Check you later,

jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]