Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: mas o menos
now playing: rod stewart-if you want my body
vocabulary: esperanza

My yesterdays....


Previous - Baby just remember I gave you my heart, ain't no one gonna tear us apart. Next - Words are very unnecessary, they can only do harm.
2004-01-29 - 4:40 p.m. - Come on, sugar, let me know!

I played soccer in a very hot un-air-conditioned gym 2 on 2. Evidently, if I sweat, my legs blister more so now both of my legs are covered back and front with like fields of blisters. It's great. Josh told me to take sandpaper to them, but I think I will pass. I may end up peeling it all off but I am afraid that it is raw skin underneath so I am really at a loss for options.

Soccer was intense. I could barely breathe. I am buff and stuff but as far as endurance goes..I have none. I am going to try to make a habit of this soccer thing though. I kind of sucked and I kind of played well. I played well in comparison, but then by my own standards I used to be a whole lot better. It was still fun, and great exercise. I feel bad because I think the cook bought tea for me that helps you lose weight or something and when she held it up I told her I did not like tea and I had no idea she had bought it for me so now I need to apologize and then make an effort to suffer through the horrid taste of tea.

My days vary now between gloomy and ecstatic to be here. On one hand I worry about the world back home progressing without me and on the other hand I think of me remaining stagnant back home. Who knows. I am changing here. I have changed more in the last week and a half than in the last year. Could be good, could be bad. Right now..I will have a new skin as I go peel my old self away...literally.

Check you later,

Jenn

P.S. Nathan, if you are reading this, we are going to play soccer when I get back. I don't care who joins, but I am sooo all about it.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]