Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: relieved
now playing: no doubt-spiderwebs
vocabulary: pepperoni

My yesterdays....


Previous - I don't get how any one person can love herself so damn much. Next - And my life sinks back into boring nothingness.
2002-07-14 - 10:17 p.m. - It was a day like any other.

Work wasn't so bad. Well, it was, but it wasn't in restrospect. Somehow we managed to sell 920 dollars worth of goods. I didn't know the entire store even held that much food. Cole helped me get change when I needed it and Cam, what a sweet guy, he came in and talked to me frequently. It made me happy. He's really nice and cool, despite the fact that he's blond and goes to UT. I love my co-workers. Cynthia is a dear. I hadn't mentioned her previously because she has been on vacation until just recently. But, she also rocks.

I came home and watched a movie with my dad. He's great. He ordered us a pizza. Well, actually, I ordered it but he paid, that's the important part.

Tomorrow I am going to my friend's graduation. He's at this..place...out in...somewhere...because his parents are stupid and retarded. But! He is finally getting out..just in time to join the armed forces. Lovely. Parents ruin children. But, he's a really sweet kid. he dated Addy once...but they had to split because his step-mom freaked because *gasp* he'd kissed a girl before. Sinful, dreadfully sinful. I miss him. He was a very genuine person and it made me so happy when I could introduce some awesome christian music band to him since that was all he could listen to...*moment of silence* I am going to give him the biggest hug when I see him tomorrow. I am excited. I am probably going to cry. I am always crying.

Well, need sleep, we gotta leave early because it's in boonieville..err..Centreville? Something like that.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]