Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: confused
now playing: creed
vocabulary: ravenous

My yesterdays....


Previous - And so it goes. Next - Snoop doggy doooooooogggg.
2003-07-27 - 6:16 p.m. - I like candy.

So now I am back to not knowing. I want to let go but every time I think there is even a smidgen of a chance with Gus then all thoughts of throwing the idea away just vanish into thin air. Why do I think there is a chance? Smiling and laughing. Inventory at his work is over and he's able to relax and we're all three hanging out and he's not weird when talking to me. Everything was a figment of my imagination because it is inconceivable to me for someone to not think about every aspect of his/her life every second of the day.

Yes, I am insane. Such is life. I find myself wanting to go back to Mickey D's just so I can work a lot more and not think about how much free time I have with nothing to fill it with.

I am really excited about starting school again. I think taking a semester off just helped me to realize that it's what I really want. I had a taste of the kind of work uneducated folk do and it left a really bad aftertaste.

Anywho, dinner time.

Check you later,

Jenn Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]