Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: Eh.
now playing: snoop dogg-what's my name?
vocabulary: surprise

My yesterdays....


Previous - I like candy. Next - There are two paths you can go down.
2003-07-30 - 9:20 a.m. - Snoop doggy doooooooogggg.

Life is interesting. Just when you think there's nothing for you, you find there is a whole new world out there, well, not necessarily new--it was there all along but you've refound it.

Man I have some sweet kittens.

Working sucks, but that's life.

It's funny, I think the wake-up call that everything, somehow, will be all right came to me when I clicked on random entry on my own diary and it took me to one a year ago almost to the day and the entry sounded almost exactly the same. It's like my life is going in circles, I give up, something comes around, I decide it's not what I want, I give up, and something else comes around. I'm not going to worry about it.

Right now I just have to worry about planning my freaking California trip so Dave can have a car.

Anywho, check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]