Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: distressed
now playing: sublime-what I got
vocabulary: mentiroso

My yesterdays....


Previous - Do I wear you out? You must wonder why I'm relentless and all strung out. I'm consumed by the chill of solitary. Next - I like candy.
2003-07-26 - 11:20 a.m. - And so it goes.

And so it goes.

I don't know what to say. I am frustrated right now. I am going to Columbia State and taking classes just for the sake of taking classes. Most of them are useless to me. By the time I could register all the good classes were full. I couldn't register when I would have been able to because evidently Lipscomb doesn't put socials on their transcipts and my Lipscomb transcript got to CS before my application did so they filed it under a fake social and then when my application came in they didn't match up as belonging together so for two weeks I was not able to register when I should have been. I have the worst luck. So that's that. College algebra from 6-9 pm on Wednesday nights is going to kill me. I love math but three solid hours of it is quite a strain, to say the least.

I want to take it easy and not think about dating anyone right now but then I still think about how empty my free time is and how the only friend who seems to fill it these days leaves for college in two weeks. I just need to think about the fact that my friends still exist, I've just been separated from them for a while for one reason or another. Maybe it's still salvageable.

Anywho, time to go do laundry and read a book.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]