Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: desperate
now playing: jesus nitelite
vocabulary: love?

My yesterdays....


Previous - The time is right, but I feel all wrong. Next - Weezer
2002-07-29 - 10:04 a.m. - More whining.

Sometimes, people tell me they are unhappy. I want to make them happy, but I'm not the one. My love can't change anything because it's not worth much to a lot of people. Some guy can tell me, "No one wants me." And what I want to say is, "But I want you." Only trouble is, I know that it won't mean a damned thing. I'm just Jenn. I'm not attractive. Sometimes I think I say a funny thing or two. But I'm not worth being happy for.

I think about all the guys I love that don't give a damn about it. It -is- funny. I wish I had the male equivalent of a Jenn loving me. Just anyone loving me I suppose. Such a sad realization of desperation.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]