Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: la di da
now playing: green day-longview
vocabulary: armorall

My yesterdays....


Previous - More whining. Next - Simple Pages on my mind.
2002-07-29 - 12:38 p.m. - Weezer

Yeah, so, Weezer is tomorrow night. It's probably going to rain. Such is life. I am borrowing my brother's Blazer so that we can all sit comfortably and also so that I don't have to take my Camaro into that disgusting gravel parking lot.

I am going with Jamie and Matt. I dunno how things worked out with Jamie. I think I am just very bitter about some..things. Mainly about last October. I can't explain it because I don't even know my feelings on it for sure. It's just sort of weird. I am just sort of weird.

Truth be told, I would rather be going with Lisa but evidently when she thinks "weezer" someone other than me pops into her head. Some cute bubbly people that I will never be. Such is life.

That's not to say I don't want to go with Matt or Jamie, it's saying that concert-wise, I prefer Lisa. We have a lot of fun at concerts. I've never been to a concert with Jamie..or Matt..so it could be equally as fun. Who knows. It's confusing.

I have to work tonight. I say 'have' instead of 'get' because the book I am reading is a rough ride for the time being. So why am I reading it? It's part of the text for my next English class and I am trying to get a headstart and since all I do at work is read...my night at work depends on what I am reading. I work 6 days in a row this week. I am suicidal it seems.

Sat 1-6, Sun 1-6,Monday 5-9, Tuesday, 6am-11:30 am,Wednesday 6am-11:30am, Thursday 5-9. I was originally supposed to be off for Thursday but..I really need the hours, yes I do. So, no BTE for me. I saw them last year though so it's all good. That leaves me at having been to absolutely NO dancin in the districts this year and you know what...from the people I've heard have been going..I am glad. I'd hate seeing so many people that get on my nerves. I guess it would be fine..if it weren't for the fact that they were there with people I do like. I make things too complicated for myself. I think I do it to entertain myself. Fun times.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]