Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: dry
now playing: eagles-hotel california
vocabulary: blarghdified

My yesterdays....


Previous - And we drive...now that I have found someone I'm feeling more alone. Next - Said I'd been crying.
2004-06-02 - 10:19 p.m. - Such a lovely place....such a lovely face.

Ok, let's see here.

I got an e-mail from Kat giving me a webpage with cheap flights to Uruguay. Rock on Katherine.

Chris did not answer his phone yesterday when we were supposed to be having a tanning date. But, he came in to circuit city today when I was working and told me he left it in his pants upstairs. He is forgiven. We will see if he answers tomorrow :P

I still have not touched the new laptop I bought. I am just too busy and then tonight it is storming and I do not want to kill my new laptop with a major power surge.

I am a clutz. I cannot walk without running into shit.

I get my first paycheck from CC tomorrow. I work at PITS tomorrow. Yeehaw.

I think I am in love...with everyone. I am going insane. This whole newfound happy attitude I got in Uruguay is just making me appreciate everyone so much more. I have found the good in so many people. It sucks. lol. Good times.

I have to go to the doctor tomorrow so she can check me out and refill all my meds that I have not taken in a while. I am kind of worried. Lately I have just been wanting to eat -everything- in sight. That is not good. I do not know if it some sort of side effect from not having my medicine or something...else. I do not know what that something may be but I hope to God that my doctor will fix it. Maybe I am just sad or anxious and not really letting myself believe that I am in control of it. Oh well, I will sort it all out.

I really need a break and yet I just keep making more and more promises to the extent that every minute of every day is full three days before I get to it. I want to rip my hair out and curl up in a little peaceful ball in the corner.

I am going to join a gym tomorrow and hope that working out will make me feel better. It does release little feel good tinglies when you work out that just make tons of anxiety just melt away.

He asked me if this is my natural hair color. That means...he was looking at me long enough to notice something fishy about my hair. Now, should I think lesser of him for asking if this is my natural hair color when I have -TWO- hair colors. It is a question that answers itself if you really think about it. Why would the top half of my head be a different color than the rest if one or both were not natural? But that is ok. I am over it. I am..flattered that he spoke to me, not because I am into him, but because I am glad to be making friends at work, and not enemies.

Ahhhh well. World's Gym will be my new best friend. We will hang out every day since it is open 24 hours. I will be sneaking out to go party with the elliptical machines.

Blargh! I hope I make good money tomorrow. I need it.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]