Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: impulsive
now playing: weezer-surf wax america
vocabulary: paloma

My yesterdays....


Previous - But if you try sometimes..you just might find..you get what you need! Next - Such a lovely place....such a lovely face.
2004-06-01 - 8:47 a.m. - And we drive...now that I have found someone I'm feeling more alone.

My back was itching so I scratched it and then pulled off a tick. Gross.

Ok, time to update. Saturday I worked and then when I got off work Eric and Chris had called me like 5 times on my cell so I called them back and they told me that eventhough it was their birthdays they had waited to see what they were doing because they wanted to make sure that whatever it was, I could go too. How sweet. They decided that since I may not be able to get in to certain places downtown that we would go to TGIFriday's and they bought me the token tequila bottle on the way. So, we were all drinking. Adam Jefferson randomly showed up and sat with us to drink one drink and leave. Weird.

It was obvious that many times during our stay there, Eric was trying to hook me up with Chris in some way. Good times. Chris would go to the bathroom and he'd start talking about him and he'd still be talking about him when Chris returned and was standing right behind him. Drunk guys are not the quickest of cats.

At 2-something they asked me to drive them downtown to go meet up with Leonard and we went downtown. Leonard was gone and there was nothing worth seeing so we drove straight back. On the way back Eric's hat flew out the window and they bought like bitches over it. It was cute.

We got back and Eric left and then Chris and I sat in his truck and talked for a good deal of time. He asked me if Edison knew who he was and that he existed. I said yes. And, I wasn't lying. Guys are so confusing, I will tell you that. Anyway, Chris wants me to go tanning with him. I think I just might.

Sunday I went to church and went to work and then when I got off work I hung out with Amanda and then there was a big storm watch thingie so I went home and went to sleep. It was a very uneventful day.

Monday I went to work at Circuit City and then when I got off I went and ate dinner with my family and then went bowling with my brother and Chris(a different Chris) and then we all went back to Chris's apartment and watched American Chopper. Now...I am up to date. It is Tuesday and I have woken up and do not want to go to work and am feeling extremely tired. Same old, same old.

Check you later,

Jen

Did I mention I bought a laptop? I don't know where that came from. I just considered it...and then did it. Silly me.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]