Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: exhausted
now playing: zeppelin-heartbreaker
vocabulary: cosquillas

My yesterdays....


Previous - Such a lovely place....such a lovely face. Next - All around me are familiar faces...
2004-06-06 - 12:52 a.m. - Said I'd been crying.

Hmm, let's retrace my steps...

Wednesday night I saw Mean Girls with Kat and Amanda and Thursday I worked at PITS, made no money, and then went to see Soul Plane with Chris and then we got dinner at Chili's afterwards.

Friday I worked at CC and then got off, went to Toys R Us and forced Chris to go watch the third HP with me. Then I went to get dinner with Brynn and J.R. and Lisabelle. Then...shit, what did I do? Ahh, I went home and lo and behold, for the first time ever Edison was on msn messenger while I was at home so he and I talked a great deal. He told me he wants to date me no matter what country in all the world we would be in. Cute, romantic, and bullshit. Or perhaps I am just cynical, but I am leaning toward the bullshit.

Umm, now we come to today and I went to work for 8 hours and then went home, watched everyone eat dinner, and then went to meet James and Araceli and Miguel and Rocio at La Hacienda to watch a futbol game. Then we went back to James' place and watched Paycheck, which I had already seen, but it was good nonetheless.

Amusing little tidbit: I was on my 15 minute break when a co-worker was on his lunch break and we were talking and he told me I was hilarious, but I wasn't sure if I heard him right. Then a few minutes later he said he needs to hang out with me because I am seriously hilarious. Here's to making friends.

Another amusing tidbit: I was carded buying marlboro's this evening. I am 20 frickin years old. *le sigh*

Tomorrow...my day off. Now, how can Jennifer have a day off if she works 2 days at one job..and the other 5 days at another...she double-duty's one day and has one actual day off. So, double-duty day this week is Monday.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]