Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: unexciting
now playing: mad world
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - Said I'd been crying. Next - With a word she can get what she came for.
2004-06-07 - 3:13 p.m. - All around me are familiar faces...

Yesterday was fairly uneventful. I went to church, went to lunch, went to JCPenny's, went home and ordered a bunch of Italian charms I can't afford and then hung out some time with Amanda, went home really early and watched Hudsucker Proxy with my mom, and went to bed.

Fun times.

Today I fought with World's Gym Express about returning my membership, which they claim they are in the process of doing. Yay. I need exercise, yes. But when it comes down to 140 dollars then I would rather just jog around the block, which I will do.

Now I have to go to my other job.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]