Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing:
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - How bout unabashedly bauling your eyes out. Next - Grrr.
2003-06-11 - 9:07 a.m. - Damn you, diaryland.

Your Ultimate Purity Score Is...
CategoryYour Score Average
Self-Lovin'81.7%
Never taken out of the packaging
63.9%
Shamelessness76.2%
Has yet to see self in mirror
78.7%
Sex Drive 68.4%
A fool for love, but not always
76.9%
Straightness5.4%
Knows the other body type like a map
43.4%
Gayness 100%
82.3%
Fucking Sick85%
Refreshingly normal
89.3%
You are 67.77% pure
Average Score: 71.7%

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]