Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: enferma
now playing: radiohead-just
vocabulary: vomito

My yesterdays....


Previous - Do you ever think of me? Next - And if you've got a nickel, won't you lay your money down.
2004-03-05 - 6:09 p.m. - Someone make it all better.

OK, so I did not do jack yesterday. I just kind of chilled. I cannot remember if I even left the house, though I think I may have..to go to class at least. Wow.

Last night I went to bed at 4 am because I stayed up reading. Then at 8:50 I wake up because I am nauseous. I run to the bathroom and there are all these women from the church next door's women's conference using our showers and bathroom and I go into a stall and throw up. I go back to bed, an hour later I wake up and am nauseous again and go do the same thing.

There is no reason for me to be nauseous. I barely ate the day before, but I tried to walk into the kitchen at lunch and the smell of the meat make me run away in the other direction. I went to my bed to try sleeping it off. I bought sprite, but evidently saltines do not exist in this place. So it is like 6 and I just ate two pieces of toast 30 minutes ago and am seeing if they will stay down.

My blood vessels around my eyes burst so I have little red spots. Fun times.

I want to see Whale Rider but I do not know how much of it is in Maori, because whatever is in Maori will have spanish subtitles, which is not a problem for me, but my friends who also want to see it are Spanish beginners. So, if you have seen it, drop me a line and tell me if it is a significant amount of Maori/reading.

Now I think we are going to our favorite restaurant in the old city tonight, Mangrullos, because this guy is playing a concert there and we reserved a table for 8..though so far I only know of 3 going. None of us even knows what time it starts. I think I am just glad to be getting out.

I fell asleep tring to watch About Schmidt yesterday and my movies are overdue. I guess I should attempt to watch it again since I will end up paying a good amount now with the late charges. Plus, I feel that toast and should probably lie down.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]