Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: tired
now playing: annie lennox-17
vocabulary: escoger

My yesterdays....


Previous - And if you've got a nickel, won't you lay your money down. Next - You can't always get what you want..but if you try sometimes..you just might find..you get what you need!
2004-03-09 - 10:17 p.m. - Dancing with myself.

I hate it when I have good days because it makes the following days all boring and stuff. Sunday I slept till 3 and then watched some movies. Monday I got up for class, surprising with all the lack of sleep, and then watched..Igby goes down. Oh, Sunday I watched Sleepers. I liked them both. Had never seen both.

Today I went to class and then called Chris at work, because he doesn't use e-mail and I really need to see if he is going to ever get started on his re-admission to Tech. I only had so much cash on me so I told him I would call him back and he said he'd actually answer his phone, which is a major improvement. Maybe for my birthday he'll check his e-mail.

Amber and I went to go eat at Locos por el Futbol and we were looking around in the jersey shop and the guy behind the counter came in and he was hot and he talked to us for a good long while and his accent was not disgustingly castallano so I actually understood him. After that we went to the mall and freaked out because we found tuna helper and maraschino cherries.

Now I am trying to put off doing my groupwork homework for as long as possible, eventhough my partner said she'd rather do it sooner than later. Guess I should at least go find her, it's been several hours since we've talked about it.

Well, she walked in right after that I typed that and we have been doing our homework for an hour plus, so, yeah. I guess I am done now.

I will go have fun now.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]