Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: resolute
now playing: rolling stones
vocabulary: inolvidalo

My yesterdays....


Previous - Dancing with myself. Next - At least I am not paying to play checkers online...
2004-03-11 - 9:55 p.m. - You can't always get what you want..but if you try sometimes..you just might find..you get what you need!

The feelings go in and out. I think I am much more self aware here. I understand. When I was at home, if I was feeling down, it was not as recognizable for being what it was. I thought there were reasons. Now that I am in a great place, school is easy, I do not have to work and yet always have money, and where I have this ultimate freedom to just live and let live...I am getting bummed. I am getting the blues. It has nothing to do with my surroundings. I have no rational reason to ever be depressed in this place. There is no stimuli here that can cause this. I guess I know for certain what I kept wanting to deny. It's all in my head.

So now..what to do. Well, tomorrow I am going to Buenos Aires. Alone. By myself. I am going to one of the largest cities in the world by myself and I am going to have a good time. When I come back I am going to go see Rosario and Alfredo and Augustine. Monday I will call Jose for his birthday. Tuesday I am going to watch Pe�arol vs The Strongest (Bolivia Team) and hope to God that I do not get beat up. I should probably do something else for my birthday, but Rachael is ditching class to go to the game with me and we will probably go out after the game or something. Maybe I will ask Josh if he can extend curfew for my birthday. That would be awfully nice.

I don't really have any plans for this weekend. I guess I will just go where the breeze takes me. I will take lots of pictures as well.

Time to go to bed. I am paranoid I will not wake up at my alarm or that my batteries will go out in the night. Estoy loca.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]