Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: hungry
now playing: rolling stones-wild horses
vocabulary: bichobobo

My yesterdays....


Previous - Wild horses, couldn't drag me away. Next - So what else is new.
2004-03-15 - 4:50 p.m. - Calm the savage beast.

Tomorrow is my birthday. It will be the first birthday without certain friends of mine. That makes me sad. I cannot go to Chili's and eat lots of chips and salsa. I remember most of my birthdays. 18 was Mulholland Drive and 19th was with Sean...now 20 is in Uruguay where I will go watch a Pe�arol game. I miss my friends. I think my birthday has made me want to go home more than I have this whole trip. Sucks.

If anyone wanted to write me a letter, which i know is a lot to ask concerning a trip to the post office and an .80 cent charge, it would be greatly appreciated. So..just in case..here is the address:

Jennifer King

Casa ACU

Colonia 2073

Montevideo, Uruguay

11000

And if someone wanted to send me graham crackers....

:P

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]