Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: excited
now playing: green day-you lied
vocabulary: relampago

My yesterdays....


Previous - Soundtrack to Mary. Next - Love is all you need.
2004-03-20 - 6:31 a.m. - They paved paradise and put up a parking lot

Well, I leave for Brazil in 6 hours. Unless there is a computer lab at the hotel then I will probably not be updating until I return, which will be next Saturday. I will take lots of pictures and have a nice colorful entry when I get back. Hopefully I will have gone rafting and bought some nice cheap blackmarket goods in Paraguay.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]