Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: wheee
now playing: who-behind blue eyes
vocabulary: fala

My yesterdays....


Previous - Love is all you need. Next - I'm having trouble trying to sleep.
2004-03-25 - 1:43 p.m. - Majestic.

Ok, so this is where we went the first day. This picture was taken at the end of the hike, standing on a platform above the main waterfall, the largest waterfall in South America.

This picture is me in the shirt I bought in Paraguay. Observe the horrific tan lines.

And this is the view of the waterfalls from San Martin isle, which is the land inbetween the two major sets of waterfalls. The large waterfall that I took the picture from the top of is to the left of this set of waterfalls.

Ok, here is a shot of the waterfalls..I think from the island as well.

Ok, here is another picture of Jenn, also taken last night. Yes, my chest and shoulders are burned and yes, I am very burned.

And here are some shots of butterflies. The first one I took a picture of because it was attached to my finger for, no lie, a whole 30 minutes. I think everyone in our group came by to take a picture of the butterfly that became my best friend.

The other one is just my favorite color so I took a picture. There was this retro looking butterfly with white swirlies on its black wings, but it was too hyper to stop long enough for me to take its picture.

Yes, it is gorgeous here.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]