Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing: green day-2,000 light years away
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - And she's buying a stairway to heaven. Next - We liiiiiiive in a beautiful world.
2004-05-04 - 7:31 a.m. - Un besito.

I think going away is the best thing I could have done.

The pain is not gone, temporarily, yes. I realized that the helplessness I was feeling was indeed helplessness. I can't do anything from where I am and trying to heal a wound that will be ripped back open in 4 days with avengeance is not a good idea, in my opinion. Am I satisfied with denial? No. I am just trying to survive.

I was walking around in Buenos Aires trying to find food and all of a sudden I felt so dead inside, I don't even know how to describe. I had the last thoughts I thought I would be having. When I realized what I was thinking I got extremely frightened.

I need help. Like, I really need help.

And right now I will numbly do homework and finish my exams and then in two days sit anxiously in a 20+ hour trip to the United States and disembark into an absolute shitstorm.

I don't know what to do. There are so many people I just want to talk to. If you are reading this and you know me personally, it is a guarantee that I have missed you in the last few days personally. I miss everyone in my life that is comfortable and familiar, friends and enemies alike(though I hope I have more of the former than the latter). I just want to hear your voice. I want to stay up really late laughing, instead of crying. What can you do?

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]