Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: perky
now playing: eagles-hotel california
vocabulary: gozar

My yesterdays....


Previous - My eyes are too dilated to see. Next - And I don't care about desertion.
2004-05-19 - 10:39 p.m. - The last thing I remember I was...running for the door...

I am really angry. I cannot explain why without shaming myself, but I am really fucking pissed.

On a happy note, I went to Starbucks with Nate-dogg last night and it was fun. I am glad. I will miss him when he goes away for grad school though. I am not looking forward to August.

This day, I worked, got off at 4 and then at 4, Chris and I went to Logan's Roadhouse and chilled, and then we transplanted at 6-something and went to TGI Friday's and I just got home. I guess we were there for four hours, but it did not feel like that long. He followed me back to my house (he lives a whopping less than half a mile away) and I gave him his souvenirs. We read the shirt together that I bought him on 15 reasons why a beer is better than a woman and laughed. It was in Spanish so we were both figuring it out together and one would laugh first and then it was amusing. He said, "We should do this again sometime." Hell yeah we should. Chris is the man. We talked about a lot of stuff, a lot of weird, deep stuff. I always leave him feeling good about myself though. I always leave him in self-reflection. It is wonderful and amazing.

Jamie came and visited me at lunch today. He is the man.

My regulars came in and they asked for me too. I was glad. I got mad tips today. I had two tables tell me I am the best and that they will be asking for me by name next time. Beautiful.

I talked to Edi this morning and that was fun. Un beso grande con lengua...hmmm. No comment.

It is really hot in my house. I have had The Order for a long time now. I should watch it, but the tequila is making me tired.

Blaaaarrrrgggghhh.

I will go start it..now.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]