Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing: ozzy
vocabulary: mudar

My yesterdays....


Previous - The last thing I remember I was...running for the door... Next - I ain't got no crystal ball.
2004-05-22 - 12:59 a.m. - And I don't care about desertion.

I got to see Emilee tonight for the first time in a long time. I also got to see Sarah, who is absolutely awesome. She has a contagious laugh.

I also got to see Emily!!! (who is one of my bestest friends). I got to see Beau as well.

Now I am at home sipping on my wine cooler and trying to cool down before going to bed, only to wake up tomorrow and work two jobs...again.

Oh my goodness it is so hot in here.

I will go lie down now.

ack. I need me some love.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]