Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: tired
now playing: sublime-santeria
vocabulary: over-worked

My yesterdays....


Previous - And I don't care about desertion. Next - Can't fight against the resistance.
2004-05-24 - 8:51 a.m. - I ain't got no crystal ball.

I was hoping this time wouldn't come. This is the time where I start to doubt. I start to think, "Well, maybe the glass is -not- half full." I cannot let one aspect of my life drag the rest down. I cannot give that much control over my happiness to...argh!

I think I am just worried. I have a full day at Circuit City today of training. I am so excited.

JR comes back in town tomorrow. Yeehaw. I don't work tomorrow and neither does Jamie. I am excited.

Amanda and I watched Man Who Wasn't There last night. I love that movie. I wanted to get the Hudsucker Proxy, but you win some you lose some. I also bought Intolerable Cruelty and Punch-Drunk Love and Bad Boys II (I am not ashamed). I wanted to buy Love Actually and there were some others, but I forget.

Now, I must get ready for work. Woot!

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]