Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing:
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - I ain't got no crystal ball. Next - I'm about to lose....my mind.
2004-05-25 - 1:30 a.m. - Can't fight against the resistance.

Intolerable Cruelty is a wonderful movie. I laughed my ass off.

Amanda tried to talk to Lisa and Kleinschmidt at TGI Friday's and it was perhaps the funniest thing I have seen in a long time.

Tomorrow (today really) is my day off and I am so short on time. Cat said she is coming in town and wants to call me. So is J.R. So is Jamie and that will be awesome. Chris might want to hang out when he gets off work. I am so...over-booked. I love all my friends and I consider myself very lucky to have each and every one of them.

I sound like a hallmark made for t.v. movie. I will be going now before I inflict upon myself further embarrassment.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]