Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: blargh
now playing: zeppelin-heartbreaker
vocabulary: solicitar

My yesterdays....


Previous - Can't fight against the resistance. Next - But if you try sometimes..you just might find..you get what you need!
2004-05-27 - 5:13 p.m. - I'm about to lose....my mind.

And so it goes.

On the bright side, my brother is in town for the summer and he is great. Unfortunately, there are tons of people who think likewise and thus, I will have to work very hard to see him.

I just saw Greg at the gas station and it was awesome. I saw the car and it has been a while but I was like, "Hmm..I don't remember the color but damn I remember the bumper stickers...."

I made ok money today at work. I got made fun of because of my car by two different tables so that sucks, but the fact that I can get to the topic of cars with my tables is pretty cool. My two main regulars told me they might branch out and start their own company and said they would make sure there was a spot for me if they do. That...is cool. They work in the recording industry on a record label that does Christian music. They also think that when I get my degree and they have not branched out that I should replace their international manager lady.

I miss Uruguay. I bought two phone cards. I do not want to lose my Spanish.

I have been having random bouts of sadness every once in a while and I am not sure why. It comes suddenly and leaves as quickly as it comes, but it still bothers me. I don't know what I am looking for to fix it, but maybe I will figure that out.

I hate money, but I am working my ass off to get more of it.

I need to get out tonight, and tomorrow night. I am off work until Saturday night. Someone call me. We will hang out.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]