Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: overwhelmed
now playing: our lady peace-made of steel
vocabulary: parley

My yesterdays....


Previous - I know you're out there, somewhere out there. Next - I need dirty old man repellant.
2002-11-04 - 9:22 p.m. - It's not your fault it gets this hard.

Hahahaha. I am so exhausted. My eyes are bloodshot and my head is swimming in a sea of nothingness. I just got bac from work, where I spent three hours outlining my political science book and yet I still have more pages to go than I have already done and the test is 1:20 tomorrow. Lovely.

I spent the last 45 minutes talking with my wonderful and lovely co-workers whom I love so much. They make me laugh and they actually care. I can't wait until our work party Sunday night. Yeehaw.

I still have not recovered from my weekend. Thursday I was out too late partying, Friday I was out too late partying, Saturday I was out too late partying, Sunay I worked and then wrote an essay and today I worked and am just ready to collapse.

I am pissed off because I got an 84 on my Biology test. Granted, I did not study one bit nor ever crack open the book and I ditched a day(crucial in a Tuesday/Thursday class) but now it means I have to get at least a 94 on both the last test and the cumulative grade that comes from adding up our quiz scores. I only have 6 points I can lose on all the quizzes put together. Goody. And that is only if I make a 94 on the test. If I make lower then I must lose fewer points on quizzes. Argh. I hate biology.

I am also paranoid about my essay that I turned in today. Then the political science test and then the Bible test on Friday and then trying to sell my car...

I went to home depot and bought some for sale signs for my window and my ad starts tomorrow in the newspper. *sigh* I am never going to sell that damn car.

I hate to be so down. Booooo. Tomorrow will make me feel better. I don't wrk and I am going to clean all day, the closest thing to relaxing that I can do.

I don't work Wednesday either. Hmmm.

I need to buy my Harry Potter tickets! How exciting! If you want to go with me to the midnight show the day before(ifthere is one) then drop me a line either guestbook or e-mail or tag-board. I am so pumped! Hmm..none of my Harry Potter friends read this except the one in Italy. Boo urns.

I have to take my speech that I wrote and put it into outline format which is a speech where every line is numbered. How retarded. At least she is letting me do this after the fact rather than get a bad grade. Fun times.

I thin too much about the future. It bothers me, the unknown. I wish I had something that mapped it all out for me, not so I can attempt to cange it or anything, but just so I can know what in my life is going to work out and what is not. Grrr.

I am going to go outline some more about politics.

Later, yo.

Jenn

"She wishes God would give her some answers and make her feel beautiful"

Happy Birthday, Dave-dogg!

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]