Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: content
now playing: atom and his package-happy birthday, ralph
vocabulary: dormant

My yesterdays....


Previous - I need dirty old man repellant. Next - No, KITTY!
2002-11-06 - 11:33 p.m. - No, the ring does NOT fit.

Life is great.

My day:

Sleep..drive to school...check mail...I have a package!

Thank you, John. You ROCK! I felt good all day long.

I went to lunch with Jenna, I went to class..more class...more class. I talked with Sarah and Joquena outside for a while and then called Lisa many times and did not get her. I wanted to go for coffee and just...talk, but she was at play practice I hope her mom told her I called. I miss her...a lot.

I went to work(I don't work tonight, I was just hanging out with my co-workers). I talked to Keith for a good 30 minutes at work. I hung out with the lifeguards(according to my co-workers, they all want me *snicker*). Then, after work we went to Kohl's department store and shopped for 2 and a half hours. I hate shopping. It was all right though. I love my co-workers. Jennifer rocks. Cole rocks. I even got along fine with Jennifer's friend Jane. Cole's friend Rob is hilarious (and he looks like Harry Potter! But every time I tell him so he flips me the bird). Cole said she'd hook me up wth Harry Potter. lol.

And that brings me...home.

Here I am. Boo. I wonder why Lisa did not call me. Booo. I am going to shower and go to bed. Fiddlesticks!

Check you later,

Jenn

I work tomorrow night but I am looking forward to it. I work with Jennifer and Cole.

I am trying to get my mom to let me go to MTSU. She says it is a trashy school with a poor education. But! If I go, I will live in a house with Cole and her friend Melody and all my gen ed will be practically done (everything but PE and Chem and Foreign Language). That means that I will be in all of my upper division courses and that means probably higher quality professors, especially in English.

I just hate Lipscomb. I mean, I love my classes, but I hate the people. I love Kimberly and Lindsay and Jenna and Nicole and Anil is all right but I never see him anyway. Kara is cool. Amber and Sarah are cool, but the majority are stuck up rich kids. Grrr. At least at MTSU I would have Jamie and Paul and Cole and John and J Baby. Frau said that Allison hates it and is transferring, but Allison and I are completely different types of students. I can be happy anywhere where I am free to be myself without fear of ostracism.

ARGH!

It's a hell of a lot cheaper too. I want to scream. Even if I go to MTSU then I will probably be unhappy and then where would I be? Next stop: Pepperdine. It was my original intent to attempt to go to Pepperdine for my last two years so I could get the name but I would probably lose so many hours in all my transfers. I bet any grad school would look at all my transfers as being unable to take the heat, but if I have straight As at all the schools I go to...that is my goal I suppose.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]