Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: tired
now playing: green day-going to pasalacqua
vocabulary: abeyance

My yesterdays....


Previous - No, the ring does NOT fit. Next - I wanna go back to bed.
2002-11-08 - 8:13 a.m. - No, KITTY!

I am so tired and I just woke up.

I am talking to Beau though. Beau rocks.

I am ditching Chapel again. Yee haw. Second time this week. I may start going to a 3:00 chapel so that I don't have to wake up and try to get to school by 10 when I don't even have a class until 1. Bullshit.

When my mom got home yesterday she asked, "So, did you call MTSU?" "Huh?" "To find out how much it is?" Haha! Perhaps..just perhaps...

But! Once I convince her to let me go...I have to convince her to let me live in a house with Cole. She says 19 is too young to live on your own but she sure as hell is not going to let me live in a co-ed dorm and I am sure as hell not going to commute an hour and a half every day. I told her I'd pay for it even. I need to start saving big time.

Starting today (possibly) I get my brother's Blazer...for forever. I just need to start driving now to keep miles off my Camaro so it will sell. I like the Blazer.

Anywho, I gotta go shower so I can go out today.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]