Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: tired
now playing: requiem for a dream theme
vocabulary: snozberries

My yesterdays....


Previous - No, KITTY! Next - When everything's gone wrong.
2002-11-09 - 12:10 p.m. - I wanna go back to bed.

Yesterday was crazy!

Ok, so I woke up around 8 and then talked to Beau online and he wanted to get out so we went to Barnes and Noble and I got some coffee and he got a book and then we were checking out some other stores and then we went to Lipscomb and ate lunch with Jonathan, Sara, Jenna, and Nicole and then I took Beau home and went back for my 1:00 class but it didn't happen. Then I took a test in my 2:00 class and then went home and cleaned my car out thoroughly. I mean, I vacuumed everything and cleaned it with cleaning wipes and then polished it with Black Magic(a brand of vinyl polish). I took the carpet thingies out and I am going to clean them thoroughly too and obviously, I don't intend to be driving it any time soon.

Last night I drove my mommy's car to go get coffee with Lisa at Starbucks. When I asked Lisa to hang out last night she said she had to go to a party. So, I decided I'd hang out with the boys, the same ones I hung out with the week before. I guess Lisa decided that if they were there too, then it was worth ditching the party for because she wanted to come hang out. But then her [evil] mom would not let her and I was going through all sorts of stress because I wasn't sure how to try to make her happy. She ended up getting to come to Brian's where we were watching Super Troopers, "I"m freakin' out, man!" But! She didn't get to finish it and after watching the whole movie all the way through I have a new appreciation for it. It's hilarious.

The movie was over at about midnight and then...we played Two Towers for three hours. Well, when I say 'we', I mean Jamie and Brian played and I watched in a tired stupor.

So, I got home about 3 and crashed into bed.

This morning, Puppy woke me up about 9 times. Evidently, my parents let him out of my room in the morning to be walked but then he scratched on my door to get back in after the walk so they let him in. Well, he kept scratching at my door to get out and waking me up and then I would go back to sleep again and wake up and he'd be scratching on my door to get out again. According to my mom he kept scratching to get back in so she kept letting him in thinking that the scratching to get in would wake me up. So confusing.

Now, I have about ten minutes until I work and I need to get ready. OH, what a tangled web we weave.

Gotta run,

Jenn

"Meow."

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]