Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: befuddled
now playing: queen
vocabulary: aver

My yesterdays....


Previous - I wanna go back to bed. Next - My reflection, dirty mirror; there's no connection to myself.
2002-11-10 - 6:19 p.m. - When everything's gone wrong.

I can't quite go into details right now, but once again I am in limbo. I stuck between a rock and a hard place and I have to take an action, but I don't want to. I hate it when something is just within reach, but for some reason just out of reach. I should have acted the 50 times I thought about doing so.

Grrr.

I worked today. Fun. I got 2 hours of sleep last night.

I went to work and then Cole and I went to Hecht's to visit her mommy and then we met up with Sara and Barrett and John at TGI Friday's and then Cole went to meet up with Melody and the rest of us went to Chris's(fun times had by all).

Then I got a call from Sean and he and Lisa and brian were hanging out so I met up with them at Steak n Shake. I love them all. Then me and Sean chilled and then watched Interview with the Vampire(lots of blood, death, and homoeroticism--yes, my gothic fiction class is getting to me).

Today went church then work and now I have got to shower and take the broccoli casserole out of the oven and then head to a non-holiday get together with my co-workers, get the Blazer(my new car) from my brother and then go to Cafe Coco with Cole and Jennifer and whoever the hell else.We will probably talk about boys. Tee hee, tee hee. I wonder if "Satan loves you children" guy will be at Cafe Coco. Or maybe Angel. He is my fellow ex-best buy employee and he's a trance/techno junkie guy in a techno band. Yeehaw.

Ok, I need to shower now so the casserole won't be ready to come out before I am done.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]