Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: anxious
now playing: smashing pumpkins-zero
vocabulary: rudimentary

My yesterdays....


Previous - When everything's gone wrong. Next - You wascally wabbit.
2002-11-11 - 3:32 p.m. - My reflection, dirty mirror; there's no connection to myself.

Ok, so I went to the party with my co-workers which was excellent. I love them all. There was so much good food there! Then I picked up my new car--a turquoise Blazer. My brother showed me how to drive it (4 hi 4 lo 4 wheel drive) and then I picked up Jennifer and Jane and we headed to Cafe Coco.

I got a "double trouble" which is espresso and cocoa and white chocolate(if you have gone to Starbucks with me you know that I get a white black caffe mocha--starbuck's equivalent).

When we got there, this guy pointed at Jennifer and she smiled and was like, "Hey!" and oddly enough the guy looked really familiar to me but I couldn't put my finger on it. We'd decided it must have been that he went to Franklin and he knew my brother(he even knew what college Dave is going to). But then I was thinking about it and he(his name is Ian) had said that he was supposed to graduate in 98, which means his senior year I was not yet a Freshman. Then Jennifer asked me if I thought he was cute and I said I did and she said, "But he looks like Conan o'Brien" and then something clicked in my head. I had memories floating around of a guy getting pissed because someone was calling him Conan. After thinking diligently I recalled the night I went over to the Pad and Scott had brought a bunch of asshole Belmont guys and others who used to go to Franklin--the Sterle twins, Brandon was there, John Martin(asshole), Erik Jackson(very sweet), and some other guys. They were all drunk or something and I got in a huge religious argument with John Martin and Brandon went off on him and it was a crazy night. Erik ended up taking me home because my ride(Emilee) wanted to stay later and I had school(it was in April or March I think because I had no license).

But anyway, after Cafe Coco we went to Ian's. He is perhaps the sweetest guy I know. Now that I know where his place is I am thinking we need to hang out.

He is the shit.

Today was boring. I woke up, drove to school, went to Chapel, ate lunch with Jenna and Marcus and Byron, took a nap, went to communications, went to Bible(I got a 96 on my test), and now I am home and I have to work in 30 minutes.

Check you later,

Jenn

So I said goodbye to government

And I gave my reason

That a good religion

Must be a form of treason

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]