Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: spacey
now playing: weezer-I just threw out the love of my dreams
vocabulary: impassive

My yesterdays....


Previous - My reflection, dirty mirror; there's no connection to myself. Next - You've already won me over, in spite of me.
2002-11-13 - 8:10 a.m. - You wascally wabbit.

Wonderful. That is the only thing I can use to describe how I feel. I wasn't sure, but now I feel a lot better about it all. Am I being cryptic? Very. Such is life.

I am extremely tired. It is 8:10 and I have got to get ready and get to school for Chapel. Crying shame that is. I feel as if I have a lot of stuff to do today..or even for today but I can't recall. I know I am supposed to read some Bible and think of some discussion questions and I am supposed to read three webpages for my Research class. Well, either way, I'll get it done. I somehow always do.

If I think this semester is tough, I have no idea how I am going to get through next semester. By "get through" I mean Get As. This semester I just may pull it off, but next semester I will have two survey Lit courses, a history, a math, philosophy, and a Bible. I foresee a lot of reading and writing. Luckily, I only go to class Monday, Wednesday, and Friday so I have all day Tuesdays and Thursdays to read or do whatever my heart desires.

Anywho, I don't want to be late for Chapel or I don't count.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]