Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: ironic
now playing: alanis morrisette-head over feet
vocabulary: surprise

My yesterdays....


Previous - You wascally wabbit. Next - I think I missed the point.
2002-11-14 - 6:10 a.m. - You've already won me over, in spite of me.

"I'm down with that." The phrase of the evening.

Now all I can say is, "wow." I was expecting it but somehow not expecting it. It was the weirdest feeling in the world, but not a bad one.

It was, however, extremely cold. I think I am still in shock stage. Everything wasn't supposed to work out for me, but it has. I didn't think it could. I'm not quite sure what I've got right now, but there is something and I'm going to enjoy it. Dammit, I am going to enjoy it.

There is something I want to analyze. There is one statement that I can worry over. It's a valid worry, but I don't want to do it. I don't want to have to excuse myself, but I know I will. Urgh. How do you explain that it's not your fault...that you're gross and have no control over it? Whatever. I will cross that bridge when I come to it..hell..I came to it last night and turned around to take another route. Ugh! This isn't going to be easy.

Yesterday I woke up..went to chapel...slept..went to my three classes and then ran a bunch of errands and then I stopped by work to say hey to my co-workers and then we went to the park, and then we watched a movie. That was my day. Today I have a political science test I had intended to study for last night. Heaven help me.

I am gonna run now.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]