Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing:
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - Juggling was never my forte. Next - What do I have to do?
2003-11-12 - 7:53 a.m. - I just want to know if I've got a chance.

Ok, where was I...Some things that I find funny...

I was at Kroger buying a newspaper and the guy in front of me was buying a 6 pack of beer and condoms. I thought that was hilarious.

I was talking to Jerry on the phone and in the background is a gruff voice screaming, "Well, if you'd get off the damn phone..." I would have never talked to him like that. I thought it was funny. Sad, but oh so funny.

It appears I am probably going to Uruguay. I am going to ask Gus if he will be able to see me as a person if I go away for a while. I will probably come back tan and speaking Spanish and maybe I'll drop a few forty pounds.

I have so much schoolwork to do and I don't see myself getting it all done. I am so lazy when it comes to homework. Such is life. I have to spend the entire day at the library today. Fun times. I think I will go work out tonight at least.

Ok, shower time.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]