Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: reflective
now playing: smashing pumpkins-bullet with butterfly wings
vocabulary: segue

My yesterdays....


Previous - I think I missed the point. Next - Smile to the girl at the door, another 4 dollar whore but don't look her in the eyes, she'll break your heart.
2002-11-15 - 3:57 p.m. - Haha, Harry Potter on puberty.

Wow.

Bringing Out the Dead was an excellent movie...

I called Cole this afternoon and she wrecked her truck. If you know -anything- about Cole, it's that her truck is her baby. She was still crying 7 hours later when I called her. We are going to the game tomorrow (MTSU Homecoming). I feel so bad for her.

Ok, the thoughts that went through my head during Harry Potter:

  • Their voices have changed!
  • Their voices are cracking!
  • Harry has really filled out..I feel like a pedophile.
  • Oliver Wood *drool*
  • Snape! *drool*
  • Lockhart*drool*
  • Oh my gosh, Lucius Malfoy is HOT!
  • What the hell...why did they leave out a scene that would have spent 10 seconds only to include scenes that were not in the book?
  • Hmm..Professor Sprout is the nurse from Romeo and Juliet.
  • Goodness, they even have pimples!
  • (the thought that occurred the most)Umm..that's not how it happened.

All in all, it was good, worth seeing, and more to the book than the first one was.

My day was waking up, driving to school, chapel, lunch with Jenna, Sara, and Jonathan, and then Harry Potter. I picked up my paycheck (which is already accounted for, sadly), and am now in the process of figuring out my evening.

I got a call on my cell from ID Unavailable while I was on the phone to Cole and when I switched over it was gone. That pisses me off. Who would call me with *67? That weirds me out.

My mom and I fought some more today about MTSU. She said I am a bigot for saying I don't like Lipscomb students. "I didn't raise you to be a bigot!" Last time I chcked, she's the one who raised me. *shrug* She said she wants a better reason than the 90 I have given her. How do you explain a bad feeling? How do you tell her that just pulling into the parking lot of Lipscomb makes you want to vomit? If I tell her I want my freedom, then she will just tell me that I am not going to be allowed to live with Cole and Melody. If I tell her I like the English department she will tell me that unless I have heard from English majors that the department is good, then the opinions don't count. Hmm..Brian is an English major, but I don't think his credibility has been built with my mother. Ooh, my mom said perhaps the most profane thing I have ever heard come out of her mouth. She was talking about this lady and said, "She is a name that rhymes with witch, she's just evil." I wanted to laugh so hard. But anyway, yeah, she said to go ahead and apply and just see if I get a scholarship. I said I would go with or without a scholarship. She gave me a cop-out, "Why are we wasting airtime? We'll talk about this when we're not paying to." I was on my cellphone.

Ok, I guess I am just babbling now. I hope Greg is having fun at WP. Hmm..I need some bumper stickers for my car. I think I may go spend money I don't have on them.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]