Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: excited
now playing: cher
vocabulary: obsequious

My yesterdays....


Previous - Smile to the girl at the door, another 4 dollar whore but don't look her in the eyes, she'll break your heart. Next - Obla di obla da, life goes on.
2002-11-18 - 8:33 a.m. - Do you believe in life after love?

My life has been crazy. I am just sort of floating around in la-la land.

I dunno. I'm happy. I don't know how to describe how he makes me feel. I just suddenly feel as though everything is going to be o.k.

I don't think Lisa likes it. Her opinion means a lot to me. Maybe someday I will be able to show her that everything is going to be all right.

I have to work both tonight and tomorrow night because Tuesday I am working for Cole. I think I am having a garage sale on Saturday to try to make money for all the stuff I need to buy. I don't know how I am going to afford Christmas presents. This sucks. Everyone will be in town for Christmas so of course we'll all want to be doing stuff like going to movies, going out to eat, going to laser tag, and anything else that we can think of that costs loads of money. Hmm..maybe...we should have a Christmas party!

Hell, I'll throw it. I'll even be discreet and invite everyone for everyone, regardless of personal opinions on that person. We can do a real or gag gift exchange with a set price and we can drink eggnog and (since it's us) probably watch a movie (maybe even Christmas themed--ooh, Home Alone!). Hmm...no Beth. Erin, sure, but no Beth. Oooh, I can't wait. I can bake stuff, and everyone will bake stuff and we can play weird games and share memories and talk about college. Yeehaw. That would be a lot of fun. Hmm..I think J.R.'s birthday is somewhere around there too. I always forget.

Yikes. I have got to go to class(and drive to the campus first).

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]