Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: elated
now playing: pink floyd-us and them
vocabulary: cacophany

My yesterdays....


Previous - Do you believe in life after love? Next - Do they make chill pills?
2002-11-19 - 9:07 p.m. - Obla di obla da, life goes on.

If I don't be careful...my entries are going to start looking like Kristen's and James' from this summer..j/k(I love your entries, they are extremely uplifting, but James told me other people whine and bitch so I thought I'd do my share).

I just..it's so hard to be so happy and not talk about it.

Sara calls me every day. That makes me feel good too. I think she's great and it's wonderful to have a friend who will do the calling as well as you doing the calling yourself. Those of you who are not callers know what I mean...

My kitty is on my lap purring his heart out and strecthing one paw out as far as he can...ooh, I see claws on that paw as well, I'd better watch out.

Work was fun. I wrote a speech I have to give tomorrow and I talked with co-workers and I did a crossword puzzle.

I am about to go bake cookies with Sean. Yes, yes I am.

I missed the meteor shower this morning. I was tired. We watched Swingers last night. I got home earlier than usual but then woke up early as well. Sucks. I don't work tomorrow but I am going to be moving my futon home from the dorm room and Sara said that she would help and that Jonathan probably would as well. How exciting. I bet Marcus would too. He offered to last time I was moving stuff. I've got some great friends.

I saw Liz the other night(she lives practically across the street from Sean). The exchange went as follows:

Jenn from across the street yelling: "LIZ!"

Jenn walks over to Liz.

Liz: "I'm sick!" *Liz gives Jenn a big hug and Jenn tries to hold her breath*

We talked some more, but that was just an observation of a phenomena that happens all the time that I wanted to note while I still had a specific instance in my mind.

Anywho, I had better run or the cookies will already be made by the time I get there.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]