Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: insanely worried
now playing: sublime-rivers of babylon
vocabulary: abstemious

My yesterdays....


Previous - Obla di obla da, life goes on. Next - Were you never kind, were you always cruel? Who's ever seen that other side of you?
2002-11-20 - 10:01 p.m. - Do they make chill pills?

I think that no matter how comfortable I feel in any relationship, I will always have some time spent in neurotic insecure thought. I am just not going to think about it.

...Or at least try not to. *sigh* Woe is me. I think it's just that we have spent so much time together and we're doing so well that maybe if tonight we don't hang out for the first time..he'll forget why he likes me. That is a stupid, immature thought and it doesn't show a lot of faith in him, but it's not him..it's my crazy paranoia. He..is wonderful in every way.

I can't wait for the holidays. I can't wait for all my friends to come in town(well, not all of them are coming home, but Christmas is not that far away).

I have a huge test tomorrow morning in Biology and a project due in English on Friday and I feel extremely stressed out. I am getting a canker sore again. Bah. Humbug. Everything is just piling up and although I know I always get everything done, I have straight A's in every class so far and can't help thinking I am going to somehow fuck it up in the last two weeks.

So many things to try not to think about!

I am having a yard sale on Saturday to try to make money to buy birthday and Christmas presents. I have a feeling it will be disastrous. I have never had a yard sale before. One day we were cleaning our garage and people kept stopping by trying to buy stuff. That was interesting. In California those people can smell a garage sale from miles away.

Ugh, I just want to scream right now. I feel so overwhelmed. I am going to bed now.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]