Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: freakin' out, man! (you are freaking out...man)
now playing: guster-either way
vocabulary: missive

My yesterdays....


Previous - Do they make chill pills? Next - I hope this feeling never goes away.
2002-11-21 - 3:39 p.m. - Were you never kind, were you always cruel? Who's ever seen that other side of you?

I am so f-ing tired.

I took a Biology test today and I think I sucked bigtime. I really need an A on it to maintain an A in the class and somehow I don't feel confident enough that I achieved my goal. I can not live with a B in anything!

In English class these girls took on a little journey through Alice in Wonderland as we drank the drink me and ate the eat me and grew and shrank and followed the white rabbit. That was amusing. It was also amusing while our Professor made fun of them solidly for half an hour after it was over.

After that I napped. Then I went to Political Science. I got an A on my paper, which means I have had no grade less than an A. I am ecstatic. Then I got to my car and realized that my purse was not in it. I hoped that I had just left it at Starbucks last night..went to Starbucks and it was there. Yippee. Then I went to Home Depot and bought Garage Sale signs(we are having a garage sale on Saturday).

Now I am about to shower and go to work (how exciting) where at work I will be working on MY project: a parody poem of Jabberwocky.

Wish me luck in surviving my stressed out state of existence.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]