Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: flabergasted
now playing: jungle boogie
vocabulary: amazement

My yesterdays....


Previous - Were you never kind, were you always cruel? Who's ever seen that other side of you? Next - I hate people.
2002-11-22 - 8:59 a.m. - I hope this feeling never goes away.

Last night was one of the best nights of my life. I am ok. I know it now.

We went to Starbucks after work and Sean met us there. Jennifer says she approves. I knew she would. She has good taste.

We watched So I Married An Axe Murderer(surprise, surprise). No, I swear I don't have that movie memorized...I can not believe Sean had never seen it before. Cole and Jennifer have both never seen Office Space. Now that is interesting.

I have my English project due today. I wrote a parody poem of Jabberwocky and it's terrible. I feel unclean turning that in. I feel I could have done better. I feel he's going to read it and be like, "Well, I thought she was A material, but obviously..." UGH! He said he would be "obliging." I put that in my poem. Instead of the Jabberwocky, I am fighting the Gafferctin (or Gothic Fiction Teacher). Instead of a sword I conquer him with a dictionary, open at the page where "Obliging" falls. It's...lame...and terrible, but it took me a good couple hours to do.

I am scared to death. I have an A in the class and don't want to screw it up.

Wow, I just realized that I have no more classes until next Monday. I am out alllllll week this coming week and I have five days off from work in a row. I am ecstatic.

I want to take Sean out for his birthday. Big 18. Yeehaw. I do need money though. Damned garage sale better work.

I want to go visit Lisa at school today, but I don't know when Dek's AP English class is. Hmm...I should call and see if they will tell me. They won't, but it's worth a shot.

I have to clean a bunch today and look for shit to sell tomorrow so I'd better get going.

Eeek, but I am so tired. I didn't get much sleep last night.

Wish me luck,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]