Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing:
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - What do I have to do? Next - Junk in the trunk. I think I'm going to start working out again.
2003-11-17 - 8:59 a.m. - The way things used to be

Ok, let's see here. Saturday I went to Keith's and we ate cherry pie and then played some pool. He lost both games. He just kept messing up. I think when we go bowling or play pool or whatever he's just way too nervous. It's funny. He goes crazy when he loses and I could really care less. After playing pool we saw Love, Actually. I really wish I had seen a different movie with him. It's not good to see a romantic comedy with a guy whose relationship to you is up in the air. He was definitely weird after the movie. But I'm over it.

Sunday was...Sunday. I worked last night and made all right money (good thing since I have quite a few bills to pay). I need to get a second job to help pay for Uruguay. Each and every day I regret my decision more as I realize how long four months is and how much can change in the lives of those important to you while you're gone. Oy. I want this to better the situation between Gus and me and not worsen it. I really wish I did not think so highly of him. It kills me sometimes. All I have to say is that if things are meant to be then they will be. I just think back to the first time I met him and the way he used to look at me before I started dating Jerry. It will never be like that again, and yet I keep hoping.

Oh well, gotta go pick my mom up from work.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]