Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing:
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - Junk in the trunk. I think I'm going to start working out again. Next - There goes the neighborhood.
2003-11-21 - 11:01 p.m. - Make it stop.

I cried driving home. I don't know why. I guess I just reviewed everything and felt helpless...or maybe hopeless. It was one of those. I know the world is not going to end if Gus never comes around. I know that sometime down the line I will find some guy to obsess over who I've never met anyone to match his greatness and Gus will be a long forgotten memory. But right now, in the present, I can't think like that. Right now Gus is the most amazing person in the world. I let him pay for dinner because I know that he gets the same enjoyment as I do from doing nice things for people.

I want to talk to him about how I feel, but I don't want to scare him away. I mean, if he told me that he would hang out with me and see if he likes me then I should assume that is still an option. It was post Jerry but pre-Jenn fucked up trying to move in fast. I wish I could be satisfied with getting most of his free time, but what I really want is to feel there is a reason I get most of his free time beside the fact that I hang out with his dad. There should be more important things on my mind right now and there are not. I am a petty, futile being. I am weak. I admit it. Maybe I am just reaching out looking for someone to protect me the way I feel I give protection to others. Maybe I don't know what I want. I wish I could turn my head off.

Ugh.

I am going to sleep now.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]