Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing: deep purple
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - There goes the neighborhood. Next - Seeing double double double vision
2003-11-26 - 8:03 a.m. - I want to flip to the end and make sure it's a happy one.

I don't know what to do. Part of me says I should talk to Gus before I drive myself crazy, and part of me says that talking to him is the last thing I should do if I don't want to scare him away.

Sometimes, I think I should talk to his dad about it but then I recall the times I've mentioned Jerry and how Jose says it's none of his business. I am so confused.

Really I am just scared that I am pissing Gus off by forcing myself into his life. I am afraid that he's just too nice to tell me that he doesn't want me around at all. But then...why would he make all these plans about what he wants to do to my car and yada yada?

Sometimes I call Jerry just to talk about Gus and Jerry always tells me to give up on his brother because Gus is a selfish asshole, but Jerry is the only selfish asshole.

ARGH! I just want some time to explain some things to Gus, just some time to have a looooong talk.

Maybe that time will come, soon. I hope it does come before I burst.

It's sad that my life pretty much consists of nothing more than this Gus situation. How pathetic.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]